plain turquoise

Its my first time to pair a cheetah print with the color turqouise. And it turned out well! Great combo! Right? 🙂 For the accessories, I went for gold pieces and hints of chic details. 🙂 I dont know if you guys noticed, but one thing I love doing is over-accessorizing. I enjoy doing this whenever my outfit’s monochromatic or too plain. (thats a trick!) So, here it goes just a quick post for you guys!:)

top and pants TOPSHOP. heels PRP. accessorise SM and F21.

(Its funny that all the best shots i pick have only one pose. Lol. 🙂 )

I always have a hard time walking in these 6-inch killer heels! oh well, i still believe in the saying “no pain.no gain” right?:)

BIG THANKS to @vincentigno and @ArleenIngrid for taking my photos! love you guys!

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

One thought on “plain turquoise

Leave a comment