HONGKONG. DAY 1

My family and I spent the holidays in Hongkong and thank God I was able to take some outfit shots despite our crazy and hectic schedule. On our first day, I went all out on shopping and I was totally broke after; on the FIRST day. Hong Kong is definitely the place to be when it comes to good deals.

On to my outfit, It was really cold that day and so I decided to wear my furry knit jacket which I paired with a gold glittery knit top as well (“knit-on-knit”). I didn’t want to wear pants ’cause I feel more comfortable wearing shorts. But since it was freezing cold, I wore tights instead and I chose a white one to match my jacket. When it comes to styling, I usually end up matching my coat or any cover-up with my bottom and my top with my shoes. Its way much easier to have a peg/inspiration or pattern when playing mix-and-match. I love the additional hints of gold, sequined, and something glittery

jacket F21. top ZARA. shorts MANGO. tights F21. bag BALENCIAGA. boots F21. accessories F21

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

Leave a Reply

