HONGKONG day2. PART1

Here’s what I wore on the second day of our trip in HongKong. Just because its winter season, I went all covered-up. I originally planned to wear just the mint green top with the skinny brown pants but I ended up adding a touch of fur which had 2 purposes: it kept me warm and it gave the outfit a little bit of chic-ness!

You can see how much I love putting on so much accessories,  I do this whenever I feel like something’s missing and when an outfit needs some chic add-ons! It’s pretty cool to really experiment, you can keep adding touches of prints, beads, glitters, accessories, cover-ups, head-piece, or any statement you feel like wearing. Just make sure, BALANCE everything. Keeping it glamorous, FUN, and exciting!

fur and top F21. pants TOPSHOP. bag CHANEL. heels STEVEMADDEN.

Wait for the next post tonight! 2nd outfit of my HONGKONG trip (day2).

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

One thought on “HONGKONG day2. PART1

Leave a Reply

