URBAN TURBAN

Another quick outfit post before the 1st ever “post-of-request”!

turban and coat ZARA. dress MANGO

Wore this to a casual night out with my family in HK:) The reason why I ended up with this is because of the sequined turban. I was really desperate to wear it and so I just decided to pair a glittery coat with a mini dress which turned out to look monochromatic. And to give contrast, I wore tights and a black bag with some matching accessories!

note: try wearing a turban as your headpiece accessory! It’s fab and glam! 🙂

Anyhoo, I’m just finishing “MY favorite SHOE COLLECTION” post! Will upload it as soon as I’m done. Can’t wait!

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

Leave a Reply

