GOOD NEWS!!!

GOOD NEWS! I’m inviting you all to be part of my 1st ever bazaar experience! Come and witness SUMMER’s HOTTEST BAZAAR!!! SOLEIL BAZAAR this coming FEBRUARY 25-26, from 10am-9pm at the SM Megatrade Hall 2!

Few weeks back, I was thinking of bringing back “insidegiannescloset” (my ex-online shop). And then this happened, I grabbed the opportunity as soon as i got the offer. Anyhoo, I will be selling pre-loved stuff from my very own closet and some brand-new CHIC collection of accessories and fab clothes! I’m definitely preparing a big SURPRISE of goodies for my lucky and lovely readers! Watch out for that! (more details next week). Can’t wait for this exciting event, I’m looking forward to meeting you guys! And believe it or not, EVERYTHING will be PHP1000 and LESS!!! 🙂 SO, DON’T MISS THIS FABBBB EVENT!

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

Leave a Reply

