SUMMER VALENTINE

I dont know why I ended up wearing a floral print romper this valentine’s day. Well, I guess for me I didn’t want to go for the usual heart print stuff, instead I just chose to go for a colorful and bright piece! And because summer is coming real soon, why not wear something summery and lovely to settle the HEART’s DAY!:)

I turned my romper into something more sophisticated to achieve a dressy and polished look! And so, I wore a white blazer to tone down the bright floral print and to make it look less casual.

There you go! Hope you guys had the best valentine experience! Cos I did! lol:)) just trying to make you guys jealous because I was surprised in the BEST way, the best I ever had, thank God for the best boyfriend, @diddymaan!

blazer F21. heels STEVE MADDEN. bag LV.

And DONT FORGET!!!! HAUTE MUSE supports the summer’s HOTTEST bazaar, SOLEIL BAZAAR!!! Come and STYLE YOUR WAY TO SUMMER!! Win prizes and get GREAT deals for Php1000 and less! This will be on February 25-26, from 10am-9pm at the SM megatrade hall 2!!!

love much, GIANNE

xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

2 thoughts on “SUMMER VALENTINE

Leave a Reply

