HAUTE MUSE x FASHION DIME

HELLO LADIES!!! I know we’re all waiting for this and I can’t wait to give out everything I collected for my BIG COMEBACK BLOWOUT:) but 1st let’s start of with this giveaway from FASHION DIME!!! I will be giving out very unique and edgy rings from their accessory collection:)



Here’s what you have to do to win:
1. Follow ME on twitter
2. Like FASHION DIME on facebook
3. TWEET this: “I love #fashiondime and I want to win @giannedilay 1st blog giveaway #hautemuse”

*this giveaway is only valid until July 9, 2012

PLEASE EMAIL me your:  giannedilay@yahoo.com
1. Full name
2. Link of your tweet

GOODLUCK and wait for more giveaways!!!
love much, GIANNE
xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

Leave a Reply

