touch of floral

Mixing prints would be one of my favorite tricks in achieving a versatile look. It’s because you can wear it for day and night events which saves time and effort. On to my outfit, I can’t explain how excited I was when I saw these prints especially the mullet dress. I love that it’s neon and bright but to tone it down I wore a pastel floral blazer. When it comes to accessorizing, I gave the whole attention to my outfit and there I ended up wearing a turquoise necklace plus some statement rings. And ofcourse I won’t forget to mention that I added some simple details of a neon green belt and these lovely heels to help make the colors pop 🙂

dress MANGO. blazer ANDROGYNE.

rings F21/SM accessories. heels PAYLESS.

love much, GIANNE
xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

Leave a Reply

