pink peplum

This is actually one of my favorite trends of all time, peplum! Regardless of how you wear your dress, peplums provide a feminine and sexy vibe. It’s also a way of making you’re hips look more curvy but still giving the right shape. Like I said in my other posts, I don’t know why I’m so attracted to pink lately. I will try my best to love other colors as much as I love pink. I feel like it’s a safe color everytime I want to achieve something girly and classy at the same time. And because this color really compliments my skin tone, which is tan, I went all out with PINK by wearing matching neon necklace and belt. 🙂 The sexy structure of this dress contributes to anyone’s curves and shows off hourglass figures. It is perfect for any occasion and its elegant look will go well with a great stance for photographs.

– ZARA dress, belt, necklace, heels

love much, GIANNE
xx, HAUTE MUSE : STYLE CONFESSIONS

2 thoughts on “pink peplum

Leave a Reply

