technicolor

Posting this outfit before I leave the house and I’m going to make this one quick. 🙂 I’m inlove with the color hues on this one and made sure that I’ll be incorporating elegance by wearing a white blazer matching it with white mary janes. This top reminds me of Prada’s collection of technicolor prints which is part of my trend-list.  Wore minimal accessories with touch of blue and orange to keep it balanced and still achieving a classy look:) top/blazer F21. heels STEVEMADDEN.

thanks to @paoloaradillos for taking my photos! visit paoloaradillos.blogspot.com

love much, GIANNE

2 thoughts on “technicolor

Leave a Reply

