bringing back insidegiannescloset!

Two years ago I had an online shop called “insidegiannescloset”, then last February I decided to join a summer bazaar and NOW… it’s back again! Presenting the first batch I launched last night on my facebook… “floral and pastel dreams” Happy Shopping guys!

*Some items were sold/reserved already last night on my facebook account but for the next batch that I’ll be uploading, I’d make sure my readers get the first dibs! So watch out for that, I’ll be posting the 2nd collection here on sunday 8pm:) Thanks!

*email me: giannedilay@yahoo.com OR text: 09178438168 FOR DETAILS and ORDERS.

*to view prices and sizes: click on the picture and scroll down to see details (left bottom side)

LOVE MUCH, GIANNE

Leave a Reply

