so girly

So, I’ve had these shots for months and I totally forgot that I still have one last girly outfit to post:) This one’s really feminine and what I love about this look is that I didn’t even have a hard time styling it. First because the dress is good enough and it should flow like it is, no more add ons needed nor cover-ups:) Second, when it comes to accessorizing I just thought of grabbing a simple elegant necklace then from there I matched it with the same gold hues! Lastly, you know how much i love monochromatic looks and so I paired it with some blush pink pumps! This is the most “girly” I can be:* Hope you liked it:) dress WARDROBE CHECK . belt,shoes TOPSHOP . accessories SM accessories, Forever21, Call it Spring. love much, GIANNE

Leave a Reply

