cyan

Before I end this day I want to publish a quick outfit post for you my lovely readers!

I’m becoming a big fan of palazzo pants that have very interesting colors. The pants I’m wearing is actually a mix of my favorites which are pastels and neons- I’m glad there’s such color as CYAN! Well atleast for me, it’s a special color that’s in the middle of both “pastel-neon” hues šŸ™‚This is my favorite bib necklace so far! Don’t you just love the crystal accents and pearls? Great combo! right ladies? šŸ™‚top WISDOM. pants DETAILS. bib necklace KIKAYKAYE.

Have a FUN and EXCITING weekend guys! Thank God Its Fridayyy!!! lol Join my blog giveaway “Sparkle Couture x Haute Muse”, entries will be counted until tonight only! :* love,GIANNE

Leave a Reply

