A BIG SURPRISE

…AND THE WINNER OF MY BLOG GIVEAWAY “HAUTE MUSE x SPARKLE COUTURE” is “Clare Ivy I. Hormachuelos” !!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! Email me your contact details at giannedilay@yahoo.com 🙂

I want to thank everyone who joined this blog giveaway, I really appreciate everyone who participated. Thank you ladies!

I didn’t expect to receive a lot of entries and because you guys made me happy, I’m excited to give a “BIG SURPRISE” for these girls: (randomly chosen through random.org)

Jade De Guzman, Patricia Romasanta, Rose Cruz, and Katherine May Catapang – Girls, you will be getting accessories from KIKAYKAYE.

and last but not the least, my last consolation prize… I’m inviting Rachel Nielsen to have a dinner date with me! Looking forward to meeting you!

CONGRATULATIONS again to all my winners!!!

note: girls, please do email me your contact details at giannedilay@yahoo.com

I’ll be uploading an outfit post tonight! Watch out for that! 🙂

One thought on “A BIG SURPRISE

Leave a Reply

