cheetah and the polka

I was more than excited to see such sunlight that hit my face in my pictures! At last it was sunny because for the past few days everyone in Manila is experiencing the very moody and gloomy weather.I am loving the cheetah print with polka dots, isn’t it an interesting combination? 🙂 The skirt is actually too short and because I didn’t want to give up my top and skirt combo I just decided to wear black stockings. (avoiding some peek-a-boos) lol I didn’t put in any color or anything flashy in the outfit. Kept everything neutrally dark to make sure the gold accents and cheetah prints from my top and heels pop out!top BAZAAR. skirt F21. sunnies LV. bag BALENCIAGA. heels TOPSHOP. bracelets F21.I am currently taking a 4-day seminar about leadership and success, so forgive me for not being able to update. I am trying my best and of course I won’t miss sharing my experiences, learnings and lots of outfit posts/inspirations SOON! Love you all! Thank you for all the support:) You guys know who you are:*
love much, GIANNE

2 thoughts on “cheetah and the polka

Leave a Reply

