ombre plus shimmer

On the beauty front, there is the ombre hair trend which I think I can’t ever pull off. Fashion-wise, I am SO in love with ombre skirts. From shirts, to tees, to maxi dresses, maxi skirts, everyone is getting into the ombre trend. An ombre piece in your outfit is a great way to add a bit of color to your outfit, but keep it to one piece only, you can definitely go overboard on this trend.

The first thing I thought of in wearing this ombre skirt from Sabrina was SHIMMER. I immediately looked for anything with glitters because this combination reminds me of something futuristic and glam 🙂top ZARA. skirt SABRINA. heels FEETFORAQUEEN. jacket TOPSHOP. Everyone please stay safe and dry! Take care! Tell me about your take on this ombre trend! :*

love much, GIANNE

Leave a Reply

